2013 Presidential Gala Awards

 Chef of the Year

Chef Joshua Wickham CEC, CEPC, WCC

Vendor Of the Year

Sanfillipo Produce

Student of the Year


 Ben Kroeker

Avishar Barua

James Forbes



Anthony Adami

Karlyn Steadman


Alex McJessy

ROAR Awards

Ryan Summers CEC

Adam Hagar CSC

Shannon Gerasimchik

Sheila Reilly Young

Columbus Chapter Presidential Award

Mike Miely

Cutting Edge

Michelle Hathaway

Jim Budros

National President’s Medallion

Tom Hunt CEC, ACE

Leave a Reply