Board of Directors

President

DSC_0095

C. David Wolf CEC, AAC
614-292-1776 or 614-535-7803
wolf.522@osu.edu

 

Vice President

DSC_0063

Tom Hunt CEC, AAC 
419-908-5502
Chefhunt@yahoo.com

Treasurer

James Taylor CEC, AAC, MBA  614-287-5061
jtaylor@cscc.edu

Secretary … ………

DSC_0057

Matt Smith, CEC, CCA

614-402-9151
hyatt20smitty@gmail.com

 

Chairman of the Board

DSC_0072

Barry Young CEC, CCE, AAC, MBA
614-551-5236
Bysheba63@gmail.com

 

Apprenticeship Chair

C. David Wolf CEC, AAC
Office: 614-247-4014
Cell: 614-535-7803
wolf.522@osu.edu

Apprenticeship

Co-Chair

John DiGiovanni CCC
614-602-9014

john.digiovanni@sodexo.com 

Certification Chair

DSC_0051

Doug Maneely CEC, CCA  
614-855-9625

tgcchef@yahoo.com

Certification Co-Chair

Jason Knapp CEC
614-579-9010
chefknapp3203@gmail.com

Chef & the Child Chair

gerasimchik
Shannon Gerasimchik
585-689-2062
sgerasimchik1@gmail.com

Chef & the Child Co-Chair

DSC_0058Sharon Pallas CC, CEPC, AAC 
614-564-9361 or 614-801-3400
sharon.pallas@swcsd.usc

Competitions Chair 

joel-odonnel

Joel O’Donnell CEC
  614-471-7828 or 614-306-5082
jmocec@gmail.com

Competitions

Co-Chair

 dpatterson

Drew Patterson CEC, CCA
614-293-6784
drew.patterson@osumc.edu

Hospitality Chair

DSC_0067

Sean Blair

614-264-8248 
chefsean@rocketmail.com

Hospitality Co-Chair

DSC_0099

Virginia Bistriceanu
614-818-9309 or 614-292-4454
vbistriceanu@sbcglobal.net

Local AAC Director

DSC_0062

Francine Greff HAAC
614-327-1201
FGreff@aol.com

Communications Chair

image004

Kate McGushin CEC
740-357-1153 or

740-753-3531×310
mcgushink@hocking.edu
acfcolumbus.communications
@gmail.com

Membership Chair –

(Student Coach)

 DSC_0077

Travis Caldwell CTA 
208-340-2328
travis.caldwell@hilton.com

Membership

Co-Chair

DSC_0093

John Carlson
508-333-2159
johncarlson@westincolumbus.com

Program & Education

Chair

DSC_0091

Mike Miely CEC
614-496-6707 or 800-875-6453

mikemiely@gmail.com

Program & Education Co-Chair

 

Michelle Hathaway  
614-944-4233
mshathaway@columbus.rr.com

Fundraising Chair

DSC_0079

Brock Kaltenbach
614-625-1250
brock.kaltenbach@osumc.edu

Secondary/Post-Secondary Ad Hoc Committee

Jason Knapp CEC
614-579-9010

chefknapp3203@gmail.com

  Student Committee

 

 



 

 

 
DSC_0065

Columbus State
Representative
Lindsay Veil

DSC_0075

Columbus State
Representative

Morgan Lynch

DSC_0086
Columbus State
Representative

John Rodgers

 
DSC_0084

Columbus State
Representative
Christopher McHue

DSC_0081

Columbus State
Representative
Kelsey Stichrath

 

 

National Committees

James Taylor, CEC, ACE, AAC, MBA

Board Liaison
(614) 214-8461

ACFEF Apprenticeship Committee 
C. David Wolf CEC, AAC
Northeast Region 
(614) 247.4014

National By-laws Committee

Jason Knapp CEC

(614)579-9010

 

 

Comments are closed.