Board of Directors

President

C. David Wolf CEC, AAC
614-292-1776 or 614-535-7803
wolf.522@osu.edu

 

Vice President

Tom Hunt CEC, AAC 
419-908-5502
Chefhunt@yahoo.com

Treasurer

James Taylor CEC, AAC, MBA  614-287-5061
jtaylor@cscc.edu

Secretary … ………



Matt Smith, CEC, CCA
614-365-4555 or 614-402-9151
msmith@sheratoncolumbuscapitaolsquare.com

Chairman of the Board

Barry Young CEC, CCE, AAC, MBA
614-551-5236
Bysheba63@gmail.com

 

Apprenticeship Chair

C. David Wolf CEC, AAC
Office: 614-247-4014
Cell: 614-535-7803
wolf.522@osu.edu

Apprenticeship

Co-Chair

John DiGiovanni CCC
614-602-9014

john.digiovanni@sodexo.com 

Certification Chair

Doug Maneely CEC, CCA  
614-855-9625

tgcchef@yahoo.com

Certification Co-Chair

Jason Knapp CEC
614-579-9010
chefknapp3203@gmail.com

Chef & the Child Chair

gerasimchik
Shannon Gerasimchik
585-689-2062
sgerasimchik1@gmail.com

Chef & the Child Co-Chair

Sharon Pallas CC, CEPC, AAC 
614-564-9361 or 614-801-3400
sharon.pallas@swcsd.usc

Competitions Chair 

joel-odonnel

Joel O’Donnell CEC
  614-471-7828 or 614-306-5082
jmocec@gmail.com

Competitions

Co-Chair

 dpatterson

Drew Patterson CEC, CCA
614-293-6784
drew.patterson@osumc.edu

Hospitality Chair

sblair

Sean Blair

614-264-8248 
chefsean@rocketmail.com

Hospitality Co-Chair

Virginia Bistriceanu
614-818-9309 or 614-292-4454
vbistriceanu@sbcglobal.net

Local AAC Director

Francine Greff HAAC
614-327-1201
FGreff@aol.com

Communications Chair

image004

Kate McGushin CEC
740-357-1153 or

740-753-3531×310
mcgushink@hocking.edu
acfcolumbus.communications
@gmail.com

Membership Chair –

(Student Coach)

  

Travis Caldwell CTA 
208-340-2328
travis.caldwell@hilton.com

Membership

Co-Chair

John Carlson
508-333-2159
johncarlson@westincolumbus.com

Program & Education

Chair

Mike Miely CEC
614-496-6707 or 800-875-6453

mikemiely@gmail.com

Program & Education Co-Chair

 

Michelle Hathaway  
614-944-4233
mshathaway@columbus.rr.com

Fundraising Chair

Brock Kaltenbach
614-625-1250
brock.kaltenbach@osumc.edu

Secondary/Post-Secondary Ad Hoc Committee

Jason Knapp CEC
614-579-9010

chefknapp3203@gmail.com

  Student Committee

Chair

 

CCI Representative
Andrea Davis

CCI Representative

Shannon McGrath

 

Columbus State
Representative
Lindsay Veil

Columbus State
Representative

Morgan Lynch


Columbus State
Representative

Danny Seyfried

 

Hocking College
Representative
Aaron Sharpe

Hocking College
Representative

Nicole Barga

Hocking College 
Representative

Will Rose

 

National Committees

James Taylor, CEC, ACE, AAC, MBA

Board Liaison
(614) 214-8461

ACFEF Apprenticeship Committee 
C. David Wolf CEC, AAC
Northeast Region 
(614) 247.4014

National By-laws Committee

Jason Knapp CEC

(614)579-9010

 

 

Comments are closed.